Skip to content

Participating Student Media

Recent ACMA media contests featured entries from the following Arkansas colleges and universities:

Ouachita Baptist University (host)

Arkansas State University

Arkansas Tech University

Central Baptist College

Harding University

Henderson State University

John Brown University

Northwest Arkansas Community College

University of Central Arkansas

University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

University of Arkansas at Monticello

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: